• Reviews for David Koonce

    Emmanuela L

    October 31, 2019

    David was extremely responsive and has great knowledge on the industry. He made the entire process easy and pleasant.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Jennifer H

    October 2, 2019

    David spent months helping me Work on my credit before I even started looking for homes. Without David I never would have been able to qualify for a mortgage. When other brokers treated me like I was wasting their time, David took the time to help me understand my credit, and what I needed to do fix my credit issues. I didn’t just get a mortgage from David, I learned important life skills. David made me feel like I mattered, like my dreams were possible.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Richard L

    September 26, 2019

    Great Job! It was a great experience for a first time buyer and I really appreciate everything you've helped me with!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Melissa D

    September 20, 2019

    David is very knowledgeable, thorough, and was able to provide guidance throughout the refinance process.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Gail C

    August 28, 2019

    -

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Steven P

    August 9, 2019

    Great experience from start to end highly recommended

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Tiffany G

    August 6, 2019

    David was kind, patient, extremely prompt and always professional. I really appreciated his down to earth demeanor and his willingness to be available and willing to answer any and all of our questions. He worked tirelessly and quickly to get us to close which we will forever be grateful! He is VERY good at his job and a true asset to Fairway.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Dike E

    August 5, 2019

    Dave is the best... Flat out, bottom line. Helped my wife and I with our 1st home purchase. We had a serious time crunch with the people we were renting from coming back from overseas. Got us closed in 16 days with a great rate. Get him on your case. Won't be disappointed..

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Daniel A

    August 3, 2019

    David helped me get a great interest rate and walked me through all of my questions. Thanks!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Allison J

    June 20, 2019

    David explained every step of the process, kept I s informed all the way, checked in with us through out the process and always was quick to get back to us.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    William G

    June 14, 2019

    Customer service,,explanation of everything

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Charles R

    June 2, 2019

    The entire experiance was awsome!! They made buying a home a pleasent experiance

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Justin C

    May 29, 2019

    David was very nice and professional. I found his willingness and excitement to answer any questions we had in a prompt manner to be very helpful. David and Christy were direct and explained everything in great detail and provided great service.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Pamela R

    May 29, 2019

    As first time buyers, we had plenty of questions, all of which David took the time to answer in detail and promptly. He made the house-buying process very easy and smooth!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Joseph R

    May 29, 2019

    David was very helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He was quick to respond to any questions/comments/concerns that I may have had. David made sure to check in with me about any documents that needed to be signed or any paperwork that needed to be uploaded. David made the process of buying a home painless and smooth. I would recommend David to any of my friends or family members.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Natalie H

    May 27, 2019

    The constant communication was very helpful! David made us very comfortable and was always willing to help. It made this buying experience a pleasant one!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Stephen R

    May 20, 2019

    All steps of the process were clearly defined and the submission of signatures and preparation of documents was seamless.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Ann W

    April 13, 2019

    Borrowing money can be very stressful, and my loan from Fairway was the most money I have ever borrowed, yet it was the least stressful. David is so pleasant to deal with. He is great at his job. I will refer all my friends to him.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Erik D

    April 12, 2019

    Punctual, respectful, hard-working, compassionate, and knowledgeable. He got the job done well! Thanks David.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Anika B

    March 11, 2019

    David was extremely resourceful and assisted me every step of the way. He always clearly layed out what I needed to do and always made time to answer my questions. We closed in 2 weeks which was phenomenal and his advice and recommendations were always spot on!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Lauren H

    March 3, 2019

    David was very friendly, knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    David J

    January 24, 2019

    David is very professional and pleasant to deal with. He will make sure you are aware of all of the options that are available to you and that you understand every step of the way. He also has a good team working with him.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Thomas R

    January 16, 2019

    2nd home David has helped me purchase. FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Ruth M

    December 18, 2018

    My experience with David was great, because he and his team made the best to understand me, to understand my husband and to understand our home loan case. We came fresh from PR, our taxes and all the information is in Spanish and that takes a lot of time to understand. They did an awesome job to understand everything and they including David made it happen! That's awesome. Thank You so much😃😃😃

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Carole D

    November 15, 2018

    David did an excellent job in meeting my particular home financing needs. He was very communicative regarding the progress of the loan and did an excellent job answering questions with clear explanations.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Chukwuma P

    November 11, 2018

    David communicated the entire process to me during every step, and he anticipated obstacles that might come up and got ahead of them. He was excellent through out the process and made it easy and less stressful.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Robin F

    October 30, 2018

    David was very patient with my schedule and ability to communicate. He always provided information I needed and explained it in great detail. David was available for any questions and provided insight that worked for my personal needs.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Daniel B

    October 1, 2018

    David got us locked in at a great rate and helped us understand everything that was happening every step of the way.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Timothy J

    September 20, 2018

    He took over a loan that another loan officer failed to get the loan, and got it completed, approved and closed in 14 days! Amazing job. Never use anyone else

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Devin S

    August 4, 2018

    During settlement Mr. Koonce assured me that they would not sell the loan and that I would be able to recast the loan in the near future.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Erinn B

    July 31, 2018

    Dave and his team were absolutely wonderful in assisting my husband and I in the process of purchasing our new home. He consistently communicated with us throughout the entire process and always kept us up to date, informed and honest regarding his services. He is personable, respectful and truly cares about his clients in ensuring they receive a seamless experience. We would recommend him in a heartbeat! Bryan and Erinn Bende

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Andrew M

    June 20, 2018

    I like David a lot. Has helped my family a lot, not just me. This was my first time buying a home and I felt like I did not have a good grasp on all that was happening. David worked very hard to please us and explained a lot of information that was beyond what he probably needed to you, however the process still seemed overly complicated and I didn't know all my options until too late in the game. Would have liked better education early on instead of rushed learning as we ran into things.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Leslie I

    June 20, 2018

    David is the best there is. End of story.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Heather G

    June 12, 2018

    David made the home buying process a breeze. Very clear directions and instruction, straight forward advice. Will recommend him to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Michael C

    June 11, 2018

    Stayed in contacted and provided a high level of professionalism throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Lauren C

    June 11, 2018

    David examined several options for our loan to get us the best rates possible and kept us well informed throughout the process. Great experience!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Jason G

    June 9, 2018

    David was absolutely amazing from start to finish. We will be recommending him to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Cody G

    June 6, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer, I didn’t have a whole lot of knowledge going forward with how buying a home works. David always answered any question I had regarding the process, and also advised the smartest way to move forward in my home buying experience. Of course all of that is expected out of an agent...what sets David apart is his genuine concern for his customer and passion for his job. I without a doubt would trust David in the future, and plan on referring family and friends to him.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Elizabeth M

    May 3, 2018

    It was smooth and all staff were knowledgeable and helpful at every step of the way!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Robert M

    May 1, 2018

    David took the time to answer any questions that I had and worked with me to resolve several issue that came up during the process. Thanks, Rob