• Reviews for David Koonce

    Devin Staples

    August 4, 2018

    During settlement Mr. Koonce assured me that they would not sell the loan and that I would be able to recast the loan in the near future.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Erinn Bende

    July 31, 2018

    Dave and his team were absolutely wonderful in assisting my husband and I in the process of purchasing our new home. He consistently communicated with us throughout the entire process and always kept us up to date, informed and honest regarding his services. He is personable, respectful and truly cares about his clients in ensuring they receive a seamless experience. We would recommend him in a heartbeat! Bryan and Erinn Bende

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Andrew Mobarak

    June 20, 2018

    I like David a lot. Has helped my family a lot, not just me. This was my first time buying a home and I felt like I did not have a good grasp on all that was happening. David worked very hard to please us and explained a lot of information that was beyond what he probably needed to you, however the process still seemed overly complicated and I didn't know all my options until too late in the game. Would have liked better education early on instead of rushed learning as we ran into things.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Leslie Irish

    June 20, 2018

    David is the best there is. End of story.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Heather Gotcher

    June 12, 2018

    David made the home buying process a breeze. Very clear directions and instruction, straight forward advice. Will recommend him to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Michael Coleman

    June 11, 2018

    Stayed in contacted and provided a high level of professionalism throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Lauren Coleman

    June 11, 2018

    David examined several options for our loan to get us the best rates possible and kept us well informed throughout the process. Great experience!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Jason Gotcher

    June 9, 2018

    David was absolutely amazing from start to finish. We will be recommending him to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Cody Gervickas

    June 6, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer, I didn’t have a whole lot of knowledge going forward with how buying a home works. David always answered any question I had regarding the process, and also advised the smartest way to move forward in my home buying experience. Of course all of that is expected out of an agent...what sets David apart is his genuine concern for his customer and passion for his job. I without a doubt would trust David in the future, and plan on referring family and friends to him.

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Elizabeth Mahler

    May 3, 2018

    It was smooth and all staff were knowledgeable and helpful at every step of the way!

  • Reviews for David Koonce

    Robert Mace

    May 1, 2018

    David took the time to answer any questions that I had and worked with me to resolve several issue that came up during the process. Thanks, Rob